Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,8
Comfort
8,5
Locatie accommodatie
7,6
Faciliteiten
8,5
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
8,6

Beoordelingen

    patrick
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    28 mei 2017
    Het ontbijt verse croissants en verse koffie maar al bij al denk dat we in Belgie te veel gewoon zijn
    De ontvangst was super een heel vriendelijke man niet tegenstaande hij alleen maar ook alleen italiaans sprak
    Eline
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 april 2017

    De perfecte plek voor een verblijf in prachtig Rome!

    De communicatie is wat lastiger omdat Lorenzo geen Engels kan. Maar met Google Translate kwamen we een heel eind.
    De geweldige gastvrijheid van Lorenzo. Er werd uitstekend voor ons gezorgd. Op vragen per email reageerde hij steevast binnen 5 minuten, ook vanuit Nederland. De plaats is een prima uitvalsbasis om Rome vanuit te verkennen, de tram stopt vrijwel voor de deur.
    Colin
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    18 mei 2018
    Blocked toilet in bedroom. Also booked 4 2-bed room, but were given just a double bed!
    Warm & friendly staff. Quite good breakfast.
    Metin
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    6 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    OLEKSANDR
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    13 november 2017

    Thanks for good service

    Owner of apartments does not speak English :(
    Good service.
    iro_pap
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 september 2017

    Great value for money!

    The owner was very kind, welcoming and always there to serve our breakfast! The street was quiet and felt safe and the tram and bus station very close by. Our room was clean and had everything we needed! If we were to go to Rome again we would choose the same b&b!!
    Andy
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 juli 2017
    Breakfast very simple Very noisy - train line next door Rooms very noisy- can hear kitchen
    Owner very friendly and helpful Public transport close A/c in room
    Maria
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juli 2017
    The room, bathroom were nice, clean, well equipped, Breakfast was delicious, croissant and coffee cappuccino. The host was infinitely kind and helpful.
    Lauren
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    9 juni 2017
    Even though it was close to the centre, it was a bit confusing
    easy transport to the centre
    Shivali
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    7 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Manan
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Victoria
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    12 mei 2017

    Just fine if you're on a budget.

    Tram and train line very close so quite noisy. Quite far out of the city centre (about 30-40 minute walk) so public transport needed which got extremely busy. Breakfast should have been between 8-9am, the very nice owner Lorenzo had a day off, his son was supposed to be arranging breakfast he turned up at around 8.40am, no croissants, no coffee, us and other guests had made our own the best we could. The local area was not the nicest, lots of smashed glass and rubbish. The bed and breakfast is not clearly marked outside so quite difficult to find, luckily Lorenzo came outside and found us.
    Free Wi-Fi, comfy and clean bed, the room got cleaned daily, croissants were fresh when we got them, close to a tram stop which was definitely needed. Lorenzo the owner was lovely.
    V Shankar
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 april 2017

    Best experience with a superb friendly host

    Payment had to be made in cash, however, we didnt mind as we were carrying suffient cash. Exchanging currency in Rome is a rip off and cash only options can become challanging sometimes. City tax will be charged extra, however that is everywhere in Italy. This is not a host issue.
    Very friendly host and the apartment had everything that you need. We were in this apartment for 3 days. We had to do a late check-in in the middle of the night and the host was very considering to allow us do that. He waited for us outside the apartment expecting us so late at night. The host made very delicious breakfast everyday and he was always there to answer any queries. This place is the best place we had been to in Europe so far. Public transport is just around the corner and it is very convenient to commute. We took a taxi from the airport to this place, however we realised later that it was more convenient taking a train and a change over to tram to reach this place. Good restaurent, Fruit shop, Laundary and Grocery shops are very close by. This place is the best value for money.Go there for location, price and a very courteous host.
    MSOS
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 november 2016
    The owner is really kind and let us use Kitchen which really helped us. Its very close to public transport
    Tereza
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    24 oktober 2016

    convenient, not too loud

    - loud waste milling machine in the bathroom of Fellini (blue) room (I understand narrow pipes require this kind of solution, still it´s a bit annoying)
    - breakfasts - convenient location - size of the room - coffee available - kitchen to use
    Ashraf
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 oktober 2016

    satisfied

    mark hansford
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 september 2016
    Nothing
    Very clean,large room with en suite perfect for city break
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Roxana
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 augustus 2016
    We had a wonderful room with a big balcony. The bathroom was also very generous! We had the best breakfast in our Italy Holidays. With good coffee and a good selection! Grazie di tutto!
    Elena
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 mei 2016
    Too close to railways so the noise of the trains is heard always...
    I had some problems while arriving to Rome but Lorenzo assisted me much. And then while staying at the hotel everything was great - room, bathroom, breakfast, vicinity to metro! Always all maps and his advices were available. Highly recommended!!