Opinie

8,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,8
Komfort
8,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,6
Udogodnienia
8,5
Personel
9,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,6

Opinie

    Paweł
    pl

    Ocena

    9,0
    8 marca 2017

    Dobra cena i świetny właściciel. Dla troszkę mniej wymagających.

    Mi to nie przeszkadzało ale blisko przechodzi linia kolejowa - więc czasami pociąg mógł zrobić trochę hałasu ale po całodniowych wędrówkach w ogóle mi to nie przeszkadzało. Okolica średnia - w niedalekiej okolicy - trasy, wiadukty (ale od nich hałasu żadnego nie ma - raczej w trakcie dojścia do Centrum trzeba je mijać). Nie lubię się dogrzewać klimatyzacją więc rano było rześko :) Kuchnia otwarta więc jednego wieczoru, goście z pokoju obok trochę nasmrodzili smażąc jakieś niemieckie specjały ;) (taki koloryt)
    Nawet jak nie znasz włoskiego/angielskiego to z Lorenzo się dogadasz więc można bez stresu się tam meldować! Sam Lorenzo bardzo sympatyczny Lokal czysty, śniadania ok. W miarę blisko centrum - tramwajem do Termini ok 8 -10 minut, na piechotę ok 30 minut. Ktoś wcześniej napisał że na śniadanie jest paczkowane ciasto - nie do końca prawda bo takie samo ciasto, które podawał Lorenzo widziałem w niedaleko znajdującej się piekarni. Na śniadanie - 3-4 tosty ser, wędlina, jogurt, soki, ciasta, dżemy, dwa razy dostałem jajecznicę, brzoskwinie z puszki... :) No i oczywiście kawa robiona przez Lorenzo :). Kuchnia jest otwarta więc można korzystać z lodówki, kuchenki, naczyń i w razie czego samemu coś upichcić. W łazience (miałem na korytarzu do własnej dyspozycji) - 2 małe ręczniki, średni i duży (czyste), sama łazienka też ok - czysto. Jako noclegownia i punkt wypadowy jak najbardziej. Dobra jakość do ceny. Myślę też, że jakby były jakieś problemy to Lorenzo by pomógł.
    Colin
    gb

    Ocena

    5,4
    18 maja 2018
    Blocked toilet in bedroom. Also booked 4 2-bed room, but were given just a double bed!
    Warm & friendly staff. Quite good breakfast.
    Metin
    tr

    Ocena

    8,3
    6 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    OLEKSANDR
    ua

    Ocena

    7,5
    13 listopada 2017

    Thanks for good service

    Owner of apartments does not speak English :(
    Good service.
    iro_pap
    gr

    Ocena

    10
    25 września 2017

    Great value for money!

    The owner was very kind, welcoming and always there to serve our breakfast! The street was quiet and felt safe and the tram and bus station very close by. Our room was clean and had everything we needed! If we were to go to Rome again we would choose the same b&b!!
    Andy
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    22 lipca 2017
    Breakfast very simple Very noisy - train line next door Rooms very noisy- can hear kitchen
    Owner very friendly and helpful Public transport close A/c in room
    Maria
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    4 lipca 2017
    The room, bathroom were nice, clean, well equipped, Breakfast was delicious, croissant and coffee cappuccino. The host was infinitely kind and helpful.
    Lauren
    gb

    Ocena

    6,7
    9 czerwca 2017
    Even though it was close to the centre, it was a bit confusing
    easy transport to the centre
    Shivali
    de

    Ocena

    8,8
    7 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Manan
    de

    Ocena

    10
    1 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Victoria
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    12 maja 2017

    Just fine if you're on a budget.

    Tram and train line very close so quite noisy. Quite far out of the city centre (about 30-40 minute walk) so public transport needed which got extremely busy. Breakfast should have been between 8-9am, the very nice owner Lorenzo had a day off, his son was supposed to be arranging breakfast he turned up at around 8.40am, no croissants, no coffee, us and other guests had made our own the best we could. The local area was not the nicest, lots of smashed glass and rubbish. The bed and breakfast is not clearly marked outside so quite difficult to find, luckily Lorenzo came outside and found us.
    Free Wi-Fi, comfy and clean bed, the room got cleaned daily, croissants were fresh when we got them, close to a tram stop which was definitely needed. Lorenzo the owner was lovely.
    V Shankar
    au

    Ocena

    10
    6 kwietnia 2017

    Best experience with a superb friendly host

    Payment had to be made in cash, however, we didnt mind as we were carrying suffient cash. Exchanging currency in Rome is a rip off and cash only options can become challanging sometimes. City tax will be charged extra, however that is everywhere in Italy. This is not a host issue.
    Very friendly host and the apartment had everything that you need. We were in this apartment for 3 days. We had to do a late check-in in the middle of the night and the host was very considering to allow us do that. He waited for us outside the apartment expecting us so late at night. The host made very delicious breakfast everyday and he was always there to answer any queries. This place is the best place we had been to in Europe so far. Public transport is just around the corner and it is very convenient to commute. We took a taxi from the airport to this place, however we realised later that it was more convenient taking a train and a change over to tram to reach this place. Good restaurent, Fruit shop, Laundary and Grocery shops are very close by. This place is the best value for money.Go there for location, price and a very courteous host.
    MSOS
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    11 listopada 2016
    The owner is really kind and let us use Kitchen which really helped us. Its very close to public transport
    Tereza
    au

    Ocena

    8,3
    24 października 2016

    convenient, not too loud

    - loud waste milling machine in the bathroom of Fellini (blue) room (I understand narrow pipes require this kind of solution, still it´s a bit annoying)
    - breakfasts - convenient location - size of the room - coffee available - kitchen to use
    Ashraf
    it

    Ocena

    7,5
    18 października 2016

    satisfied

    mark hansford
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    29 września 2016
    Nothing
    Very clean,large room with en suite perfect for city break
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    23 sierpnia 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Roxana
    ch

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 sierpnia 2016
    We had a wonderful room with a big balcony. The bathroom was also very generous! We had the best breakfast in our Italy Holidays. With good coffee and a good selection! Grazie di tutto!
    Elena
    ru

    Ocena

    9,2
    29 maja 2016
    Too close to railways so the noise of the trains is heard always...
    I had some problems while arriving to Rome but Lorenzo assisted me much. And then while staying at the hotel everything was great - room, bathroom, breakfast, vicinity to metro! Always all maps and his advices were available. Highly recommended!!